The Tax Dude®.com
The Web Expert on US Tax Planning and Compliance
The Web Expert on Solving Complex Income Tax Issues
My Peeps - People who I've worked with and trust!

Attorney (Asset Protection)

 William A. Ensing Ensing Law Firm, Ltd.
272 Market Square
 Suite 2726
Lake Forest, Illinois 60045
 847-295-5736
 ihidem@aol.com


Attorney (Divorce)

 Floyd N. Nadler
 Nadler, Pritkin & Mirabelli, LLC
 One Prudential Plaza
 130 East Randolph Drive
 Suite 1200
 Chicago, Illinois 60601
 312-861-4600
 f.nadler@npmfamlaw.com
www.npmfamlaw.com

 
David Kerpel
 The Law Offices of David Kerpel
 655 Deerfield Road
 Suite 100
 Deerfield, Illinois 60015
 847-374-8257
 david@kerpellaw.com
www.kerpellaw.com
 

Attorney (Estate Planning & Probate)


William J. Franko
Berger, Newmark & Fenchel P.C.
303 West Madison Street
Suite 2300
Chicago, Illinois 60601
312-704-7228
wfranko@bnf-law.com


Attorney (General Litigation)

Jeffrey S. Shapiro
Jeffrey S. Shapiro Law Offices
180 North LaSalle Street
Suite 2010
Chicago, Illinois 60601-2626
312-641-1999
jefflaw@2cc.com


Attorney (Technology)

 Dina B. Ross
 Dina B. Ross Law Offices
 1011 West Lake Street
 Suite 412
Oak Park, Illinois 60301
 312-636-4813
 dross@dinarosslaw.com


Business Valuations

James M. Godbout
CDH Valuation Services, LLC
150 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 2700
Chicago, Illinois 60601
312-332-0042
jimgodbout@cdhvaluations.com

Certified Public Accountant (Attest Services)

Michael Loiben, CPA
 Dolins, Dolins & Sorinsky, Ltd.
425 Huehl Road
 Building 21
Northbrook, Illinois 847-498-1040
www.ddscpa.com
 mloiben@ddscpa.com


Insurance (Life, Health & Disability)

Lanny D. Levin
Lanny D. Levin Agency, Inc.
600 Central Avenue
Suite 333
Highland Park, Illinois 60035
847-266-2244 
lanny@levinagency.com


Investment Advisors

Ellen Rogin
Strategic Financial Designs, Inc.
1780 Ash Street
Suite 200
Northfield, Illinois 60093
847-441-8700
erogin@seiwealthnetwork.net

Dale Bradley
Edward Jones Investments
2740 Central Street
Evanston, Illinois 60201
847-866-0983
dale.bradley@edwardjones.com

Michael Porrey & Barry Leslie
Porrey, Leslie & Associates
205 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 1614
Chicago, Illinois 60601-5927
312-946-1000
mike.porrey@lpl.com
barry.leslie@lpl.com


Mortgage Brokers

S. Mitchell Hagee
1st Advantage Mortgage
2 Northfield Plaza, Suite 320
Northfield, Illinois 60093
847-869-2000
www.1amllc.com
mitch.hagee@1amllc.com

Joseph A. Spisak
Amerihome Mortgage Company, LLC
770 North Halsted Street
Suite 503
Chicago, Illinois 60622
773-255-5989
jaspisak@sbcglobal.net


Pension Plans

Seth Silverman
Karel-Gordon & Associates
707 Skokie Boulevard
Suite 200
Northbrook, Illinois 60062
ssilverman@karelgordon.com

Web Hosting Companies